Prince Harry Gives Away Masonic Connection

Harry 2a

I was just thinking while I was writing this, do you remember Harry Hewitt, “ee, by eck chuck” we do, he were wedded to Concepta, and a bezzie mucker of Len Fairclough. (sorry for the deliberate mix of Mancunian, Yorkshire and Scouse, but I live sarff of Watford). I’ve no idea why that popped into my head, so sorry.

Prince Harry, was photographed today shaking hands with football legend Sir Bobby Charlton, well cop a gander at the old hand shake. I thought to myself, funny, I wonder if he hurt his thumb playing rugby earlier? What do you think?

Grip of an Entered Apprentice It says in my book of funny hand shakes that it is the “Grip of an Entered Apprentice”, but what do I know?

The other photos are fun though.

harry 4

Who does that girl remind  me of?

Who does that girl remind me of?

One thought on “Prince Harry Gives Away Masonic Connection

  1. Pingback: Prince Harry Gives Away Masonic Connection | Alternative News Network

Leave a Reply

