Swine Flu Vaccine Give Schoolgirl Narcolepsy

Now that we have Alternative News Network.net up and running again, I thought I’d have a quick look at today’s headlines.

swine-fluThis one caught my eye, so before the Mail removes it, which they tend to do at moment when they publish anything that remotely resembles the truth, I’ll carry it here.

The false flag swine flu nonsense of a couple of years ago was widely reported by many  in the alternative media as a contrived way to pump contaminated shit into as many people as possible. It badly backfired, and now they are finally admitting that it has caused really nasty side effects. Surprise, surprise! Here is the article

Narcoleptic schoolgirl who falls asleep 30 times a day because of swine flu vaccine hopes to be given £120,000 payout

A Scottish schoolgirl who developed narcolepsy after having the swine flu vaccine is hoping to receive a £120,000 compensation payout from the government.

Chloe Glasson, 14, from Fife falls asleep without warning between 25 and 30 times a day.

article-2439408-1866F38300000578-806_634x416Chloe had the Pandemrix jab in November 2009 and started suffering the symptoms of narcolepsy just four months later.

Campaigners believe she is one of dozens of youngsters across the UK who developed the condition after having the vaccine.

The government recently admitted for the first time that the injections can trigger narcolepsy in some cases.

It is believed ministers will announce on Friday that tests are to begin on sufferers to see if they qualify for compensation.

‘I have still got hopes and dreams. I want to be a drama teacher when I’m older but I’ve really just got to take every day as it comes.’

Chloe says she also suffers mood swings and disturbing dreams as a result of her condition.

She said: ‘The emotions I feel are so extreme, I can go from being really happy and chatty to really annoyed to really upset in a few seconds and all it takes is one little thing to set it off.

‘The dreams I have when I’m asleep are really vivid, I can feel the pain in the dream and sometimes it even feels like someone is touching me, it’s really terrifying.’

Chloe has already to drop two subjects at school because she cannot keep up with the workload.

She said: ‘When I go into auto pilot behaviour I don’t really remember anything that happens, and luckily I’ve never been really hurt.’

Chloe, who was officially diagnosed with narcolepsy and catalepsy in December last year, added: ‘It can happen at any time.

‘Like standing up or sitting down. I’ve really been lucky that I’ve not hurt myself falling asleep while standing up and I ask myself everyday how I’ve managed.

‘At school I’ll be sitting at my desk and this wave of tiredness takes over. Then you’re eyes start to roll and droop and that’s when you know what’s about to happen.

Read More

Leave a Reply

