The Queen, ITV. The Royal Propaganda Machine Rolls On.

Yes I did watch the Queen on ITV last night, which is unusual for me to watch TV, although I did enjoy Mr Selfridge, and am probably one of the few who record Dallas, just for old times sake. (we all need a bit of escapism)

My wife was astonished that I showed any interest in the program, but as I explained to her, you need to understand all sides of the debate to form an opinion.

I’m not going to go into the program in great depth here, you can watch it on ITV player, but for me it just underpinned how totally detached they still are from the real world. The great thing is that you don’t need to subscribe to Ickes reptilian theory to see them for what they are.

There were parts I really enjoyed, the lack of any interview with the pathetic Prince Edward was a huge bonus. While talking about the James Bond skit, it was made very clear that they agreed as long as it didn’t become another “It’s A Royal Knockout”. That was a lovely moment, and not only shows that they have never forgiven him for that shambolic disaster, but a subliminal nod to distance themselves from Stuart Hall as well, classic. Talking of Prince Edward, will someone please tell me why?.  When I say why, I ask that on every level, why? The even gave him a title for a part of the world that doesn’t exist.

Look, you, your friends and family are suffering and it isn’t going to get any better. Tell me one thing that she has done to ease your suffering? When you look at the amount of money the Royal Machine costs to keep this extended inbred family poncing off us, with sycophantic people bowing and scraping to their every whim.

They are at the very top of the evil system that is slowly killing off humanity. No I’m not a republican either, I just refuse any longer to be part of the brain washed majority who accept this as normal. Break up the Royal machine and use the unimaginable wealth they have acquired to give back to the people what has been stolen from them. As I said yesterday, there is no need for anyone in the world to be starving to death, it’s time we stood up and removed the elite families from the global control system.

Their days are numbered, and they know it, which is why 2 hours of prime time TV was taken up by this stuff. Get hold of any of Ickes books explaining how the corrupt system works, he’s been saying it for 21 years, you may not like him, but the truth is sometimes painful.

3 thoughts on “The Queen, ITV. The Royal Propaganda Machine Rolls On.

  1. Pingback: Alternative News Network – The Queen, ITV. The Royal Propaganda Machine Rolls On.

  2. I could only watch it fora min as, i couldnt hear it with all the shouting & swearing, i told myself 2 shutup but, it didnt work so, stopped watching & i quietened down. We need 2 get rid of Royals b4 my head bursts with anger.

    • If you watch it carefully, it is a wonderful example of mind control propaganda. However, in your case, it’s probably safer that you don’t try again lol

Leave a Reply

