Please Pray For Me Argentina, The Truth Is I Am The New Pope. Pope Francis 1

Pope Francis

It is me, or are Popes getting younger?

Well, I can’t find any dirt on Jorge Bergoglio, and trust me, I’ve been looking, although I do find it strange he is being referred to as Pope Francis 1? Surely if he is the first, he is just Pope Francis. Look it’s not much, but it’s the best I’ve got at the moment.

Look, we really wish the new pope well, maybe he will be the one to clean up the vile goings on within the catholic church, but we won’t hold our breath.

Thank goodness the Falklands have already held their referendum.

Leave a Reply

