Life Is Supposed to be S**t. Live With It, Or Do Something To Change It

starlingsI don’t often share my own personal feelings on here, I normally make some pathetic attempt at satire, post a news story that interests me, continue the campaign to expose the vile filth that exist at the very top of the control system we live under, or take the piss out of Spivey, Icke, Alex Jones, or anyone else who takes my fancy.

Not that any of those three deserve to have the piss taken out of them, well the juries still out on big gob Jones, but I do listen to him daily and even if he is batting for the other side, in an alternative media sort of way, who cares, he does reach a lot of people, and gives the nutter Icke a lot of air time. Funny how your train of thought wonders all over the place, I hadn’t intended talking about Jones, but there does seem to be a massive campaign against him at the moment. Yes, I’ve heard that GCN is owned by Disney, but all joking apart, I still believe Jones is genuine.

As for Icke, complete fruit cake, and of course it is pure luck and coincidence that most of what he has been talking about for twenty years is true. I love fruit cake.

Spivey is a foul mouthed, tattooed, bald,  rottweiler owning geezer, who thinks he can say what he likes about anyone he likes, including dear old Tom Watson,  don’t cha know. He has never quite learnt the “respect your betters” rule in social intercourse. IQ of 127, so what, I’ve got a GCE in something, somewhere. All power to you Spivey!! Much love.

Where was I before I started attacking three of my alternative media hero’s, the attack by the way coming from someone who’s site is called PieReport-News. You’ll have to trust me on this, as it’s too late to change the name now, but Pie has absolutely no connecting with PIE as in the Paedophile Information Exchange. So if you’ve come here expecting to do a bit of exchanging, we’ve got your ip address logged. Pie truly came from an old site I ran about cooking, which I love. This site started in about 2008 as a drudge rip off, so instead of Drudge Report, I called it Pie Report. You can see what the old site looked like here.

When you run a site like this, it’s easy to loose focus on the true reality we are living in. I tend to work on Pie late evenings and spend a lot of time reading and analysing  stories from across the web, including all of the MSM outlets. Pie was never intended to be everything to everyone. I select items that interest or annoy me, put my take on it and blog it. I actually find the ability to express myself online very satisfying, but it’s usually only my opinion. This is why we openly promote other sites, like the Tap Blog, The Needle, and of course Spivey. These blogs have access to information far more diverse than we could ever cover, so if all we are is a doorway to information you may not have found otherwise, then our job is done.

The journey really started in the early 1990’s, when I read a book called “The Truth Vibrations” by David Icke. Something very powerful stood out from that book, which is ” if you seek answers, the information will appear”. I went through a period of reading various “esoteric” books including stuff by Carlos Castaneda, Betty Shine and even Michael Bentine. I then stumbled on a series of books by Jane Roberts, called the Seth Material, which I highly recommend to anyone looking for answers to why we are here, and the meaning of life. Much of what Icke talks about with regards to the true nature of reality, different dimensions etc is explained very clearly by Seth.

What I am 100 % sure of is that this planet is controlled by an evil system, currently fighting to survive. For thousands of years we have been forced into a negative low vibration  existence, which we are now slowly coming out of. I wrote a piece yesterday on the resignation of Joe Ratzinger, head of the evil church of Rome. Please don’t take this personally you catholic followers, it’s not just your church I despise, it’s all of them, except for maybe the followers of Krishna, because George believed in you, and you give away free curry, and yes I have read the Bhāgavata, “Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare.

In my opinion, all religions, be it Islam, Judaism, Christianity, or any of the other various “isms” out there are fake, man made control systems designed to divide humanity and create conflict. Guess what, it works, and has done for thousands of years. Fake, Fake, Fake, the lot of them. As for Ratzinger, that evil excuse for a holy man who has been at the heart of the catholic paedophile cover up for years. The good news is that he won’t be around for too much longer now. Your judgement day is coming Joe, and I really think you know it.

We must stop confusing religion with spirituality. Yes, there is only one divine power, that runs through everything that has ever existed, love. It is the key to everything that ever was, or ever will be. The forces of evil not only know this, but are so scarred of it, they have tried to suppress it for thousands of years. The joke is that Christ taught it and the evil churches have fought and murdered in the name of it, but it will win in the end, because ultimately nothing can stop it. As more and more good people wake up out of the trance humanity has been sleeping under, so the power is increasing. As it increased the cloak covering the fake reality will lift exposing the real Wizard of Oz.

In fact, it’s already lifting. People are starting to see that the system they grew up believing in is corrupt, controlled and evil. Religions, governments, so called peace keeping organisations, big pharma, the monetary systems, major charities, multi-national companies, TV companies, the main stream media, the music industry, Hollywood, in truth, the whole wretched lot of them are all controlled by a handful of creatures, sucking the life out of you. The more they are exposed for what they really are, the more they will fail.

So, the big question is, how are they to be defeated? As I said, it’s already started, they know it, which is why the control systems have been moving fast in the last few years. Firstly, remember the power of love, no, not the song, the real power that flows through us all. We need to tap into it fully. the control system teaches us that we are sinners, evil, unworthy, blah de blah. It’s all part of the control. We are whatever we want to be, not what we are told we are. Love is natural and easy, first learn to love yourself for what you are. If you truly are an obnoxious git, change, “simples”. You cannot learn to love other people until you can love yourself. Dig deep into your inner self and start asking why you are here, what is your true purpose for living at this time. The answer is in there somewhere, after all, you chose to incarnate now, so ask the question, the answer will appear at some point.

Remind these clowns that you have free will, stop complying with their system. It’s incredible that a race such as us does not understand the fundamental rule of nature, collective action. Look at one starling, a fairly normal average bird, nothing special. Look at a flock of starlings performing their dusk aerobatics;  to me this is one of the true joys of nature. Tiny little birds, acting as one unit twisting and sweeping over our heads with awesome power and beauty. We are so conditioned to do what we are told, that we have forgotten the power we have with collective action. If just 20 % of us stood up and said to the global elite, enough is enough, we are not standing for this any more, it would be game over.

Can one website like this change anything, of course not, this is just my opinion, and as I always say, don’t believe a word I say, do the research yourself. But if every person who visits us started up their own blog, and you can do it for free, it doesn’t have to cost money like this one does, make use of WordPress.com, or any of the other free blog sites, and re-blogged items from Icke, InfoWars, Tap, The Needle, Spivey, or any of the other brilliant AM sites, a new information net would evolve which would become too powerful to  be controlled. Once they truly realise that we are aware of the evil system they have created, and the veil is completely lifted, they will go running for the hills, that’s how cowards, bullies and evil corrupt perverts operate.

Or we can do nothing. Sorry, for me that is not an option, how about you?

As a footnote, do I believe in god, no, not in the way it has always been sold to me. I do believe in a divine power, but I won’t find it in some old building or book, it’s within me, the spark that makes this lump of flesh alive, the real, eternal self, which is a fragment of the whole. I thank you, I’m here all week.

2 thoughts on “Life Is Supposed to be S**t. Live With It, Or Do Something To Change It

  1. “Spivey is a foul mouthed, tattooed, bald, rottweiler owning geezer, who thinks he can say what he likes about anyone he likes, including dear old Tom Watson, don’t cha know. He has never quite learnt the “respect your betters” rule in social intercourse”.

    I’m hurt ya miserable old git. If you cut me, do I not bleed?

    But enough of that old bollocks, I have more important things to worry about. Like when are you sending me one of these pies you bake? Well, that and the following.

    Following a course of action that I always intended to take, I too came up with a little plan. Not a million miles away from your idea either, don’t cha know – albeit mine is a little more ambitious.

    So, If people are really serious when posing the question “what can I do to help bring about change?”, then they will support our ideas wont they. If they don’t, well I have only done what I intended to do anyway and you can send me a Pie.

    My proposal will be announced later today or tomorrow. I Proved you wrong on the foul mouthed stakes as well… It wasn’t F****** easy either. Now, where is me F****** wig. x

  2. Pingback: Chris Spivey » Blog Archive » Lets go to war.

Leave a Reply

