Google Matchmaking, Great New Game

Saw a post on Tap today that made me think “I wonder if Google realise what they are doing”

Under the heading “Odd?” it was reported that if you type Leon Brittan into google, you get the following results on the right hand side.

The image from Tap

I have to agree, odd I thought, so I tried it myself and here is my screen grab.

google 1

Well, blow me down with a feather, it’s identical which means this is drawn from Google cache, and not cookies on local machines.
Now, to me this is a great game, so lets try some more.
Let’s think of a random name off the top of my head, I know, Alistair McAlpine.
google 2

Nice to see they put best pals Portillo and Lilley together. Try it yourself, it’s great fun

Leave a Reply

