A Former Childrens TV Presenter In His 80s Quizzed By Police Investigating The Jimmy Savile Abuse Scandal

Well, blow me down with a feather!!

Sometimes, even the most cynical of people are shocked by breaking news, and to be honest, I didn’t see this one coming!

To tell you the truth, I’m still finding it hard to believe, but I’ve never known Spivey to be wrong yet. Tell me that Royalty are shape shifting reptiles, and yes, I’m not that surprised  tell me that 9/11 and 7/7 were inside jobs, and yes I’m not that surprised,   but this one is a little hard to come to terms with. In fact, I find it so shocking that sitting here at 01.11 in the morning, I really can’t bring myself to publish the name on this post.

Mark Williams Thomas, a driving force behind an investigation into allegations that TV icon Jimmy Savile had sexually abused vulnerable teenage girls, is now reporting that this person has been interviewed under caution. He posted on Twitter:

Breaking : XXXXXXXXX currently being interviewed under caution at police station as part of#Savile offences

— Mark Williams-Thomas (@mwilliamsthomas)

Click on the link to SPIVEY  to find out more.

 

One thought on “A Former Childrens TV Presenter In His 80s Quizzed By Police Investigating The Jimmy Savile Abuse Scandal

  1. As people realise how rotten the system is and become less frightened to
    speak out hopefully the house of cards will come tumbling down.
    Nothing surprises me anymore.
    Thank God for sites like these.

Leave a Reply

